Wir formen Ihren Erfolg

Kontakt


ANSPRECHPARTNER

Franz Klausmann

Geschäftsführung

 

07474 - 9 50 00 - 0
f.klausmann@plastitec.de

 

Ulrich Beck

Vertrieb

 

07474 - 9 50 00 - 32
u.beck@plastitec.de

 

Latif Uenal

Einkauf

 

07474 - 9 50 00 - 24
l.uenal@plastitec.de

 

Sandra Brandstetter

Verwaltung

 

07474 - 9 50 00 - 20
s.brandstetter@plastitec.de

 

Annerose Renner

Buchhaltung

 

07474 - 9 50 00 - 29
a.renner@plastitec.de

 

Thomas Schmid

Produktionsleitung / Auftragsabwicklung

 

07474 - 9 50 00 - 25
t.schmid@plastitec.de

 

Egart Maisner

Technische Leitung

 

07474 - 9 50 00 - 37
e.maisner@plastitec.de

 

Martin Witzemann

Leiter Werkzeugbau

 

07474 - 9 50 00 - 19
info@plastitec.de

 

Thorsten Breisch

Qualitätssicherung

 

07474 - 9 50 00 - 15
qs@plastitec.de

 

Michael Lachenmaier

Versand

 

07474 - 9 50 00 - 28
versand@plastitec.de

 

Anfahrt

Plastitec GmbH
Madertal 17
D-72401 Haigerloch